Who we are

The Charity is run by a board of eight Trustees, a team of thirteen members of staff and supported by over 70 volunteers.

Trustee Board

Stephen Lutener (Chair)

Anita Cawley (Vice Chair)

Sally Atkinson

Catherine Harper

Paul Johnson

Esther Sadler-Williams

Sarah Willis

Mark Sweeney

For information on the trustees register of interests please visit the Charity Commission website. 


Danielle Hunt, Chief Executive

Gill Darling, Finance Manager

Kate Westbrook, Marketing & Communications Manager

Jo Gahan, Services Support Manager

Melissa Cochrane, Senior Wellbeing Development Officer

Rowena Simm, Senior Service Delivery Officer – Grants

Sarah Frangos, Senior Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Officer

Wendy Mansfield, Senior Service Delivery Officer – Information & Enquiries

Riven Seamarks, Service Delivery Officer – Information & Enquiries

Tom Stephenson, Central Support Officer

Rebecca Smith, Marketing & Communications Officer

Shama Lakhani, Office Administrator

Diana Chung, Volunteering Officer

Partner organisations

The charity also works closely with a variety of partner organisations who provide service users with a range of specialist advice, counselling and information.