Our team

The Charity is run by a board of ten Trustees, a team of thirteen members of staff and supported by over 70 volunteers.

Trustee Board

Esther Sadler-Williams (Chair)

Anita Cawley (Vice Chair)

David Downham

Catherine Harper

Karen Harrowing

Mohammed Hussain

Paul Johnson

Mala Khiroya 

Alison Scowcroft

Mark Sweeney

Sarah Willis

For information on the trustees register of interests please visit the Charity Commission website. 


Danielle Hunt, Chief Executive

Gill Darling, Finance Manager

Kate Westbrook, Marketing & Communications Manager

Jo Gahan, Services Support Manager

Melissa Cochrane, Senior Wellbeing Development Officer

Rowena Simm, Senior Service Delivery Officer – Grants

Sarah Frangos, Senior Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Officer

Wendy Mansfield, Senior Service Delivery Officer – Information & Enquiries

Riven Seamarks, Service Delivery Officer – Information & Enquiries

Tom Stephenson, Central Support Officer

Martha Harris, Marketing & Communications Officer

Shama Lakhani, Office Administrator

Diana Chung, Volunteering Officer

Partner organisations

The charity also works closely with a variety of partner organisations who provide service users with a range of specialist advice, counselling and information.

Further info

Further info

About us

Pharmacist Support is an independent, trusted charity, providing a wide variety of support services to pharmacists and their families, former pharmacists and pharmacy students.

Further info

Our impact

As a forward-thinking charity, we measure our successes and impact every year to ensure our support remains relevant and useful.

Further info

Support our work

As an independent Charity we rely on the generosity of pharmacists and pharmacy organisations to be able to continue our work – be that as donors or fundraisers, volunteers or supporters.